122 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and quality work.

              Always great service and quality work.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had called the dealership for an...

              I had called the dealership for an appointment and was connected to the Express Lube instead. If I wanted to use the Express Lube I would not have called the dealership for an appointment. I had an oil change due but not the tire rotation yet. I had a free change and rotation coming. Had to take the rotation that day to get it free even though it was not due yet. Was told when I got the vehicle that I didn't have to use the free service right away and could choose when to use it when both services were due. I was in for a tire shimmy this winter which I was told just needed a thawing out. Only problem is that every time it snowed this year my tires shimmy. Never had that problem with my 2012 Equinox. Tires shimmy on drive pavement as well.

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt very comfortable and welcome. Craig...

              I felt very comfortable and welcome. Craig Reichelt was very professional and amazing to work with. Craig was always available to answer questions and he is ultimately the reason I decided to go with Bergstrom as a dealer.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The easiest transaction on a vehicle that...

              The easiest transaction on a vehicle that I ever had. Been buying vehicles from Bergstrom since 2000. Matt Ihde did a great job from beginning to end. Thank You.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've had the privilege of being a customer...

              I've had the privilege of being a customer of Bergstrom Automotive for over 30 years. I've seen a dramatic change in the quality of the vehicles General Motors has offered during that time. I've always been thrilled picking up a new vehicle, even if it was in the 80s when the quality was honestly, so, so. Today my Traverse is world class. One thing that hasn't changed in the decades Bergstrom Automotive has taken care of our family is there of level of service. Bergstrom continues to be world-class in every touch point in customer service. In a world that it seems to have forgotten what customer service truly is it's nice somethings just don't change. Yeah Bergstrom Automotive! Doug LaViolette Green Bay, Wisconsin

              Oneida, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine

              Fine

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was kept informed as to the progress and...

              Was kept informed as to the progress and was notified of potential problems and was asked if I want to have those addressed at that time and was told of the charges before agreeing to the additional work. I appreciate the thorough examinations and suggested additional work to be done.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt was awesome to work with and...

              Matt was awesome to work with and fulfilled all my needs!

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did the work requested fast and correctly

              Did the work requested fast and correctly

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at bergstrom are always...

              The people at Bergstrom are always available and work with me so well. As a woman who does not understand cars that well, I feel respected and listened to. Also. I love that I am paired up with the same consultant and/or sales person each time.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Colin is a terrific communicator. He...

              Colin is a terrific communicator. He checked prior records and found that I had missed a recent tire rotation and some regular differential maintenance. Solid teamwork, too.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people-excellent work

              Great people-excellent work

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, my experience at bergstrom gm...

              As always, my experience at Bergstrom GM in Neenah was excellent. Every employee is friendly and courteous from the time you drive in until the time you leave.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought new tires for our traverse. Had to...

              Bought new tires for our Traverse. Had to do some shopping around to find the best price and then Bergstrom matched it.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased and pleasantly surprised with...

              VERY pleased and pleasantly surprised with the customer service!! Excellent!!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire experience was wonderful. Our...

              The entire experience was wonderful. Our sales associate was awesome to work with. Great response time. Great knowledge on the vehicles. Very detailed.

              Sherwood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service and friendly customer...

              Great fast service and friendly customer service

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service done well and very well

              Service done well and very well

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great and everyone was nice

              Everything was great and everyone was nice

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X