2,186 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Shiocton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite and professional informed me of...

              Polite and professional Informed me of progress thru out the process

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees were very personable and i...

              The employees were very personable and I was pleased with the speediness of my oil change.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job emmett getting my hub fixed.

              Great job Emmett getting my hub fixed.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in immediately to fix tire

              Got in immediately to fix tire

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt knowledgable service

              Prompt knowledgable service

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only work i had done was an oil change...

              The only work I had done was an oil change and tire rotation. All went well and I was treated well.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took good care of me, and recommended...

              They took good care of me, and recommended future follow-up-THANKS

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant, smooth process and purchase....

              Pleasant, smooth process and purchase. Friendly and Professional.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Things were great until there was an error...

              Things were great until there was an error in the contract that the salesperson had drafted. He had neglected to add on the additions that I had done for the truck. SO they asked me for more money that was agreed upon when I brought the check in from the bank. Then the dealership manager decided to chastise the salesman in front of me. It was very uncomfortable to be in that situation.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, timely and efficient.

              Professional, timely and efficient.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had excellent service from...

              I have always had excellent service from the service dept.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was his usual expert self. The man...

              Eric was his usual expert self. The man is a genius.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I probably sound like a broken record. ...

              I probably sound like a broken record. I'm unable to put into words how well I 'm treated with each visit. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and truly genuine respect ALWAYS amazes me!! From the 'behind the scenes' professionals , to the Service Technicians, the experience is always stellar and superb!! Respectfully, Jim Heindl

              Combined Lcks, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The three stars is for the tech who took...

              The three stars is for the tech who took care of my truck ( I believe his name was Brandon) otherwise not satisfied. I parked in line and was there about 10 minutes when another car pulled up, the man went inside, and they pulled his car in before mine. Did not know I had to go Inside first, have never had to do that. Perhaps should put a sign out stating that is what customers have to do. that part of my visit gets ONE STAR.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership in neenah/menasha has been...

              The dealership in Neenah/Menasha has been excellent on helping me with problems I have had with my vehicle. They are the best!!!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and quality work.

              Always great service and quality work.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change, alignment check, tire...

              Routine oil change, alignment check, tire rotation

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X