27 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time ,service completed as stated.

              On time ,service completed as stated.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and efficient!!!!

              Always very friendly and efficient!

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice guy

              Nice guy

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was good till the second day...

              every thing was good till the second day after I picked it up and the engine light came back on as I have to work a lot I have not had time to return to have it fixed again pretty sad after paying 1900 plus for repairs

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great experience at bergstrom...

              Another great experience at Bergstrom Neenah. From the initial consult to the completed service Mark was very informative and professional. The service was completed on time and they did an excellent job. It felt and sounded like a brand new truck when I picked it up!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman and finance group was very...

              The salesman and finance group was very helpful, and made my transition to a new vehicle seamless. This is my 5th lease, and was by far the best experience I've had to date. I'm loving my new vehicle, and will definitely recommend this Bergstrom location to family and friends.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our truck in for another recall.

              We had our truck in for another recall.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the best dealerships in wisconsin...

              They are the best dealerships in Wisconsin ! They are friendly , clean , neat , and on time !

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the moment i walked in the door every...

              From the moment I walked in the door every employee I met was extremely helpful and courteous. Waiting area was very nice with beverages and cookies, and the time it took for my service was not long. Extremely satisfied!

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with respect. Great place!!!

              Always treated with respect. Great place!!!

              Kimberly, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive excellent service at...

              I always receive excellent service at Bergstrom. JJ and Mark always take great care of me and keep me well informed! The repairs are done well and in a timely manner and my vehicles are always returned looking better than when I dropped them off. I can always count on Great Service and Great People at Bergstrom Neenah! Thank You, Jim Jankowski

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sale went very well

              The sale went very well

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 174 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service from repairs to...

              Very good service from repairs to transportation.

              Wrightstown, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal and all very helpful and...

              Great deal and all very helpful and friendly

              Stevens Point, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best salesman and closing i have ever had

              Best salesman and closing I have ever had

              Cody, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 211 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told it would take 1&1/2 hours it...

              I was told it would take 1&1/2 hours it took over three hours.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 220 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people and reliable, on time service...

              Great people and reliable, on time service are what keep me coming back to Bergstrom Neenah for my vehicle maintenance needs.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The complete job your techs did was...

              The complete job your techs did was awesome!! And also thank you for the wash job ! Great job guys !!??

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 235 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Above and beyond...

              Great experience. Above and beyond expectations. Was well taken care of

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 324 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional and knowledgeable staff

              Professional and knowledgeable staff

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X