20 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done as explained and on time....

              Service was done as explained and on time. Eric was professional in his interactions with me.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly

              Very friendly

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved our sales person melanie, she went...

              Loved our sales person Melanie, she went the extra mile

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 207 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs exceeded expectations and were...

              Repairs exceeded expectations and were completed early.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 326 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They go the extra mile.

              They go the extra mile.

              Omro, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 333 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was worked on immediately and ready on...

              Car was worked on immediately and ready on time. Service department personnel was professional and friendly.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 340 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric bucholtz continues to lead in...

              Eric Bucholtz continues to lead in providing outstanding service and consummate customer care. I always feel welcomed and important to the organization. Talk about true Cadillac service!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 343 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ryan helped coordinate all the steps...

              Ryan helped coordinate all the steps leading to service. Ryan has become my go to guy for all things Cadillac. The sales experience with Ryan was very personal and professional when I first got my escalade! So it's only natural that I defered to him for other matters as well. Ryan pointed me to Jason at service who continued the great Bergstrom/Cadillac experience that was initially set forth. Thank you to both of them. I'm very pleased.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 349 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was outstanding

              Everything was outstanding

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always treated like i am the most...

              I am always treated like I am the most important customer.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 449 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems, excellent

              No problems, excellent

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 460 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bergstrom never fails to deliver...

              Bergstrom never fails to deliver outstanding customer service each and every time I call or visit! I am privileged to work with Eric Bucholtz and their dedicated team!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 488 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 496 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my vehicle a couple of months...

              I purchased my vehicle a couple of months ago and was a bit surprised that all four brakes were shot. Although you did cover the repair, I was told it would be an hour or two and after working nights, I wasn't to pleased to have wait for close to four hours.

              Kimberly, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 520 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2015 escalade for a few...

              Brought in my 2015 Escalade for a few reasons. I have always had nothing but good things to say about Bergstrom and their customer service.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 629 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was very pleasant and low...

              Our experience was very pleasant and low pressure. We got the vehicle we wanted brought up from Madison, a pearl escalade. The best part was working with Bradley Thomas, he could not have been a nicer person to deal with.

              Kimberly, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 631 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in the 2008 escalade knowing...

              We brought in the 2008 Escalade knowing there were problems that needed to be corrected. In fact, more than we expected. The bill was higher than expected, yet a lot of work needed to be done. The work was done on time and delivered as expected.The Starbucks card was a nice and unexpected touch.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X