355 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Shiocton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The three stars is for the tech who took...

              The three stars is for the tech who took care of my truck ( I believe his name was Brandon) otherwise not satisfied. I parked in line and was there about 10 minutes when another car pulled up, the man went inside, and they pulled his car in before mine. Did not know I had to go Inside first, have never had to do that. Perhaps should put a sign out stating that is what customers have to do. that part of my visit gets ONE STAR.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job done, decent length of time,...

              Job done, decent length of time, courteous, friendly as always

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was scheduled for 6am for...

              My appointment was scheduled for 6am for an alignment, serpentine belt and tire rotation. My truck was dropped off the night before to prevent any delays. At noon I finally called and asked what was going on, the service writer stated he texted me earlier but realized then that he texted my home phone number. When I dropped my truck off the night before they circled my cell number and added a note to contact at my cell. He stated at that time my truck was just about to get the alignment done and they still needed to replace the belt. A tire rotation takes 30 min at most, not 6 hours. This is unexceptable service and it's the second time it's happened at this location. It seems that I always have to contact them about my truck, they are terrible about calling.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was an issue with the performance of...

              There was an issue with the performance of my truck. My biggest disappointment was that they offered me 14,000.00 less than I paid for it on a trade back. I think I should have had the choice of a new truck because the new one I bought was not functioning as a new vehicle. NO more Chevrolets for me

              Lakewood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always treated great!

              I'm always treated great!

              Brillion, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fixable scheduleing, my truck was low...

              Very fixable scheduleing, my truck was low on oil they explained everything

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick response in and ut in 30 minutes

              Quick response in and ut in 30 minutes

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Door looked great after the work. John did...

              Door looked great after the work. John did an excellent job and the staff was friendly and convenient.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait longer than expected while...

              Had to wait longer than expected while vehicle was being serviced. Cost was higher than expected. Bergstrom would not accept competitor's coupons.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They listened and got me to be were i...

              They listened and got me to be were I needed to be

              Fremont, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfying. Thanks.

              Very satisfying. Thanks.

              Chilton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave was great! absolute pleasure working...

              Dave was great! Absolute pleasure working with him. I drove a 6 hr round trip just to buy a truck from your dealership. Dave was the reason...very caring, supportive, and wanted nothing but the best for me.

              Mondovi, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very responsive - did a great...

              They were very responsive - did a great job!

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very happy to work with shane from...

              We were very happy to work with Shane from the Neenah store. He helped us out with a brand new pickup truck and we really appreciate his professionalism.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always nice to deal with people you know...

              Always nice to deal with people you know and find out all the new products.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X