253 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bergstrom, neenah.... rich gueller,...

              Bergstrom, Neenah.... Rich Gueller, salesman Matt Ihde and the entire Bergstrom team including Financing and Service are the best; can't be beat!

              Hartford, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Usually when i go to this dealer i am very...

              Usually when I go to this dealer I am very happy. I purchased my vehicle there almost three years ago. I have had it serviced at Bergstom ever since. Most of the time at this same location. I had come to appreciate the service. Today however I was not happy. I was told that in the cabin air filter cost 40.00. When I got my bill it was 31.05 part 9.95 labor. I would have never paid 9.95 for this filter to be changed. I can do this is less then 10 minutes. My thinking when I purchased was ok 40.00 here maybe I could get the same part elsewhere for like 32-33 dollars. I willing to pay a little more for the convenience. Now I think ok the part was likely to cost me around 23-24 dollars and I paid 16 dollars more. I would not have done this if I knew about the labor. I tried to ask about the labor cost at check out saying '10.00 labor to put in air filter.' before I could even finish, I was shut down by the individual who quickly said 'that is the labor charge here.' I did this kind of work for over 9 years early in my life and would never have charged labor for something takes such little time. Besides I did not ask for the filter to be check, I came asking for oil change and tire rotation. I though it would have been a courtesy to check the air filter and offer to change it. The profit is in the part. Yet my point is when the young man present the cost to me he stated the cost of the part was 40.00 dollars. I do not like being lied or deceived like this. When I was call about the service by the dealer I explained this. I was called back during my work hours, with a voice mail being left by Kelly. I tried calling back three times, each time told she was busy. No question about who was calling. For me right now I am not sure I would go back to Bergstorm for service or to buy my next vehicle. I would the honest truth told to me when making a suggestion about a part. the truth would have been the part cost this amount and the labor cost is this amount. Then I could have make an informed decision. My decision in this case would have been I will take care of this. Go to Auto Zone purchase the part and put it in. Calvin Reyburn

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get my car into service department...

              Did not get my car into service department on time. Took to long. Wifi did not work

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone i encountered was smiling, super...

              Everyone I encountered was smiling, super friendly and always offering to help!

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient. Everything went well....

              Fast and efficient. Everything went well. Cookie was good too!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John long is my service person and takes...

              John Long is my service person and takes care of my car like is his own car. John works hard not only for the company but also for me. GOOD EMPLOYEE

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great and the salesman we...

              Everything was great and the salesman we wroked with while our oil was changed was fantastic.

              Mount Pleasant, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We worked with logan knudsen, i would tell...

              We worked with Logan Knudsen, I would tell everyone to go to Logan. He was so nice and went out of his way to take care of us and find the perfect car for my needs. He helped me set up the system in my 2017 Equinox and came in on his day off to help me get delivery of my SUV. He is awesome.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience, minus having to...

              It was a great experience, minus having to pay an extra $120 for diagnostic, when i knew exactly what was wrong with it, but unable to fix it myself. That is disappointing, but overall it was a good experience.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and explanation

              Good service and explanation

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, good reminders, their make...

              Great service, good reminders, their make it easy to get my husband to take my vehicle in!

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick oil change and tire rotation

              Very quick oil change and tire rotation

              Townsend, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the quick attention given to...

              I appreciate the quick attention given to my Equinox. Very efficient service staff. Cookies and coffee help to feel at home. And the car wash is definitely a plus at the end of the visit.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people, great service!

              Great people, great service!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience and friendly...

              Always a great experience and friendly staff. Great customer service!

              Clayton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and fast

              Good and fast

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There was nothing either positive or...

              There was nothing either positive or negative about the experience.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and helpful...

              Everyone was very friendly and helpful with answering any questions.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott and jason did everything in their...

              Scott and Jason did everything in their power to get us the vehicle that we wanted in the color, with all of the accessories that we needed. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X