55 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in immediately to fix tire

              Got in immediately to fix tire

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership in neenah/menasha has been...

              The dealership in Neenah/Menasha has been excellent on helping me with problems I have had with my vehicle. They are the best!!!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was perfect

              Everything was perfect

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service done in a timely manner. Notified...

              Service done in a timely manner. Notified us about brakes needing service soon. Friendly courteous conscientious service techs. Car came back clean and smelling great.

              Nekoosa, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Inspite of my arrival 1 hr early, they...

              Inspite of my arrival 1 hr early, they got everything done and got me out of there in very good time.

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Finally done right!! in the past, the...

              Finally done right!! In the past, the wash and detailing of my car were never worth the wait! Poorly vacuumed, dash and console not cleaned, spotty mirrors, etc. As I have said before, I wouldn't expect perfection if you didn't brag about it and use it as an excuse to take 2 hours to change my oil. But, this time, the detailing was perfection and it was done in little over an hour. I am highly satisfied after this visit!!

              Hilbert, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jj was very helpful

              JJ was very helpful

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the nice waiting area and all staff...

              I like the nice waiting area and all staff were very pleasant.

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a request that i had made...

              There was a request that I had made previously when I brought my vehicle in for an oil/filter and tire rotation that was missed. I brought this to your attention and got an immediate response to correct this with an offer to even pick up the vehicle. I myself dropped my car off and the request was immediately taken car of

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tech stayed with the issue until resolved;...

              Tech stayed with the issue until resolved; dedicated!

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service....

              I was very satisfied with the service. This was an electrical problem and the third back for it. I was given a replacement vehicle for the three days it took for the mechanic to deter main the cause.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jj and his team did a great job. I can...

              JJ and his team did a great job. I can only hope the lift gate is finally fixed.

              Sherwood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first oil change/tire rotation...

              This was my first oil change/tire rotation since I purchased the vehicle in July. When I arrived I had asked if service could do me a favor by putting on a holiday adornment...antlers and nose that I had received as a gift and thought it would be fun on my new car...I was assured that they would be glad to do so, but much to my disappointment that didn't happen. The antlers greeted me from the front seat which didn't give me that sense of going the extra mile for the customer

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seem to overbook their garage. Almost 2...

              Seem to overbook their garage. Almost 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation??

              Nekoosa, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Townsend, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jj and his staff did a great job from...

              JJ and his staff did a great job from start to finish.

              Sherwood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 214 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing

              Every thing

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with john long staff, thank you

              Very Happy With John Long staff, Thank you

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X