14 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bergstrom has outstanding service. Simply...

              Bergstrom has outstanding service. Simply the best!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bergstrom give me excellent service on my...

              Bergstrom give me excellent service on my 2016 Cadillac.

              Appleton, WI

              One Previous Review:

              Feb 27, 2017

              Posted 56 days ago

              The personal really are about my vehicle, and assist me in taking good care of it. They are...

              Bergstrom give me excellent service on my...

              The personal really are about my vehicle, and assist me in taking good care of it. They are friendly, competent, and prompt in their service.

              Vivian H.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 206 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 224 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and made me...

              Everyone is very friendly and made me feel welcome. All questions were answered completely. They are my automotive family, and I know I can count on them for quality care and service. They are knowledg able and eager to please.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 367 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a scheduled oil and filter...

              I came in for a scheduled oil and filter change and a recall. They also rotated my tires with only 5,000 miles on the vehicle. They also washed my car. This was unexpected. Thanks. They told me it would take 2 1/2 to 3 hours and it only took a little over 2 hours. Keep up the good work.

              Waupaca, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 437 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased with the excellent...

              I am always pleased with the excellent service and care given to my automobile. I especially appreciate the pleasure of working with the staff, and especially Logan. My auto is an investment on my part, and it is so comforting to know that it is cared for by your people.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 493 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service but also very accommodating...

              Great Service but also very accommodating to what time I have available.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 508 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband took my cts cadillac for an oil...

              My husband took my CTS Cadillac for an oil change. He was very impressed with the service and how my car was cleaned, washed and vacuumed! Spotless!!! His treatment by the associate was warm and friendly... Keep up the Fantastic Service!!!

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 514 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of your people spiled chocolate...

              One of your people spiled chocolate crisps on the front seat and did not pick them up. It's not good for you heated seat.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 518 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thinking i just had a simple flat tire, i...

              Thinking I just had a simple flat tire, I called to see how soon I could get in. Jason told me immediately. They were however unable to fix the tire, but Jason took the time to go over all my options, and I had 4 new tires installed before end of day.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 662 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service associate christopher was so...

              My service associate Christopher was so great at handling my car issue and keeping me informed. Thank you Christopher Rhodes

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X