51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change, alignment check, tire...

              Routine oil change, alignment check, tire rotation

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to have a low tire looked at and...

              I went to have a low tire looked at and while there fund that the rear alignment was off and that it was in need of some service that was recommended so had that done as well. I wanted the Cabin filter changed and that was in the recommended service, close for oil change and tire rotation that was also completed. Good show, I like visiting that dealership.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got good advice on fixing a tire that...

              I got good advice on fixing a tire that had a nail in it close to the sidewall, am now on a extended trip and tire is just fine. As long as I am here let's change oil and cabine filter JJ said why don't we do the 30,000 mile service and be done with it, we did and it was good advice.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promptly checked in and the estimate...

              I was promptly checked in and the estimate of the time for the work being done on my car was 'spot on'. Staff was courteous.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Two apointments ago the technician broke...

              Two apointments ago the technician broke my oil checking dip stick. Although no one said anything about the broken dip stick, when I mentioned at this last appointment, the dip stick was replaced without charge. Thank you.

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The fellow were great

              The fellow were great

              Weyauwega, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very competent and a nice atmosphere to be...

              Very competent and a nice atmosphere to be in while my vehicle is being servied.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although my car has been repaired, it was...

              Although my car has been repaired, it was anexpensive venture. $4,000.00 plus over the last 5 months. Maybe I should have looked for another car, a replacemnet car?

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine as always.

              It was fine as always.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, i brought my car in for a...

              As usual, I brought my car in for a particular type of service and, you identified other possible areas for service which were taken care of expertly. Thank you for checking out additional areas to be inspected.

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jj was great they fixed my car in a timely...

              JJ was great they fixed my car in a timely manner for a reasonable price Thank you!

              Kimberly, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like that they had everything for me...

              I like that they had everything for me even had my rental car ready for me Great service also.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good & fast service

              Very good & fast service

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good time when at the...

              I always have a good time when at the dealership, Then again having spent my life in the auto/trucking business I just like being around a good shop. Bergstrom does go over and beyond for us. My car is ready when they say and done right.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, friendly, very efficient

              Prompt, friendly, very efficient

              Bonduel, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall issue was done promptly.

              The recall issue was done promptly.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric, in the service department, goes...

              Eric, in the Service Department, goes above and beyond. It seem as though you are the only person that matters at the time.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for normal service. (oil, lub.,...

              I came in for normal service. (oil, lub., filter and tire rotation.) all went well and service was outstanding as always.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is first class; i.E., solving...

              The service is first class; i.e., solving the problrem(s) however, it cast is also 'first class'.(:

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to tell. Good as always.

              Nothing to tell. Good as always.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X