55 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Neenah, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Technicians changed the settings for the...

              Technicians changed the settings for the digital display that appears on the speedometer dial and strangely my radio presets.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I told my wife that i was so impressed...

              I told my wife that I was so impressed that if we were hiring I would hire the people we dealt with.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did as asked only a little long

              Did as asked only a little long

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, wonderful, service--- they even...

              Fast, wonderful, service--- they even cleaned and vacuumed my car. Very good cookies but coffee is not so good.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast - great service - thank you!

              fast - great service - Thank you!

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always very professional and honest. I...

              As always very professional and honest. I thought it would only take an hour or so but after checking in my car he came and told me it was electrical and would probably be at least a couple of hours. He arranged for a ride home for me. Sure enough a few hours later they called time inform me my car was done and a car would return to pick me up so I could get my car. Thanks to all who make having your car serviced less of a pain it is appreciated.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service

              Quality service

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All work was completely finished on time

              All work was completely finished on time

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable friendly staff that makes...

              Knowledgeable friendly staff that makes service on your vehicle not such a chore.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Emmett storey is a great asset for...

              Emmett Storey is a great asset for Bergstrom Buick! Emmett & I talk numerous times about my problem. He asked me to set up an appointment so a technician could repair the problem. Problem was repaired and fixed! Thank you Emmett!!!!! ??

              Wautoma, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in because i fill my tire up and a...

              I went in because I fill my tire up and a day later it has lost 3-4 pounds of air. They found nothing wrong with my tire but in two days it has lost 6 pounds of air. Problem not solved. Oil change was fine, techs were very polite.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ww

              Ww

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good friendly helpful people.

              Good friendly helpful people.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The leak was fixed. Everything seems to...

              the leak was fixed. Everything seems to be okay

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been coming to a bergstrom...

              We have been coming to a Bergstrom dealership for about 30 years and always been treated well

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 230 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very costly to have the cabin air filter...

              Very costly to have the cabin air filter changed.

              Larsen, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 321 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jj has been very helpful in correcting the...

              JJ has been very helpful in correcting the noise problem we had experienced in the dash. It came and went at different times. I drove to Kansas City and did not hear it, which is good. Lets hope it does not come back.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 322 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              W

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 333 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice waiting area. Employees at the...

              Very nice waiting area. Employees at the dealership are very friendly and kind!

              Wautoma, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X